Mood board – a spring shabby chic marquee wedding

2 Aug

I’ve recently discovered mood boards (I know, a little late in the day) and as such am whiling away all my spare time piecing together delicious photos of different shabby chic decorations and themes. Here’s my first mood board for the blog. It’s how I hope my wedding will look… except Audrey Hepburn won’t be there.

I hope you find some shabby chic inspiration.

shabby chic mood board

Some images are taken from previous blogs, others are from Google and I can’t find a credit. If these belong to you please do let me know and I’ll give you full credit and a link. The crockery flower arrangement is from The English Tea Party, the white vintage bird cage is from Amazon and the shabby chic marquee decor is from  Country Marquees – thanks for the inspiration.

Leave a Reply

